top of page
  • Writer's picturesayaramae

ZEN Rooms - Knightsbridge Residences Makati


Embracing my day off from work and finding a place to relax. 

How?

I booked a room from ZEN Rooms. 

The stay was very relax

It has been a very tiring week for me and I felt the need to unwind. So, I chose to stay in a high-end residential skyscraper in Makati - The Knightsbridge Residences, also known as The Knightsbridge Residences @ Century City.

Ooops, did I mentioned that I only paid for Php 1,500 for a night stay? ... Thank you Zen Rooms.

The hotel is well managed and the rooms are clean. Worth every penny. Building amenities are excellent. Mall and restaurants are just walk away. We stayed at the 57th floor.

 The room where we stayed had a kitchen area where we cooked foods. Also, we enjoyed the pool so much. It was raining that day so we didn't had the chance to take pictures.

The place was very comfortable. I will definitely recommend it to my friends.

0 comments

Comments


lazada.jpeg
bottom of page