top of page
  • Writer's picturesayaramae

MODERN TOILET RESTAURANT in Ximending, Taipei


For the sake of a “must-try" recommendation we received from a friend who visited Taiwan, we decided to dine in the Modern Toilet Restaurant in Ximending area. A restaurant known for it's restroom theme.

How to get there?

From taipei main station, we went to the blue line platform which is the bannan line, then we transferred just one station and alight to ximen station. Then went out to exit 6 arriving at the Ximending walking district. From there, we used google map. The restaurant is on the same street with Tiger Sugar.

Photo Gallery:

Menu:

They have a rule that all customers should at least order one from the menu. A group of three can't share one order.

Address: 2F., No.7, Lane 50, Sining S. Rd., Wanhua District, Taipei City Telephone: +886 2-2311-8822 Website: http://www.moderntoilet.com.tw/en/ Operating Hours:

Monday-Thursday 11:30-22:00 ( Service hours 21:00)

Friday 11:30-22:30 ( Service hours 21:30)

Saturday 11:00-22:30 ( Service hours 21:30)

Sunday 11:00-22:00 ( Service hours 21:00)

If you'll ask me if I'm going to recommend the restaurant to my friends who will visit Taipei, YES - I will. But if you'll ask me if I will go back again - hmmh I'll probably not, ^_^

0 comments

Opmerkingen


lazada.jpeg
bottom of page