top of page
  • Writer's picturesayaramae

Budget Friendly Staycation - ZEN Rooms Gramercy Residences


Why leave the Metro if you can enjoy one of it's breathtaking skyscraper for a budget friendly staycation?

Through ZEN Rooms, I was able to find a nice place in an affordable price - The Gramercy Residences at Century City. It is a residential high-rise condominium in Makati. Also the fourth-tallest building in the Philippines (259 m)

Address: Makati Avenue Makati City Metro Manila, Philippines

Floors: 71

This is the first time I booked a room through Zen Rooms and I admit that I wasn't really expecting that much because I only paid less than I usually spent for a staycation. What amazed me first was the buildings very spacious reception area. Also, check-in process was very easy, no waiting time. They asked for my ID for the building's security process and for the badge which we used for our access. Then that's it, a very accommodating lady guide us to our room.

This picture was taken at the balcony of our room.

Amenities Elevator with card access control system Swimming pools - 36th Floor Gym - 37th Floor Conference rooms

Private cinema Game room Access in the 2nd Floor to Century Mall

The unit is at the 47th floor, 1 bedroom with balcony. It has a kitchen with cooking tools and refrigerator. The living room has a Smart TV, sofa set, WIFI and landline.

Good thing the building has a nearest mall where we bought foods and things we needed for our stay. Also there are a lot of restaurants and place to eat within the area.

Expenses:

Php 130.00 - Grab from Mandaluyong to Gramercy

Php 1800.00 - 1 night stay

Php 1000.00 Deposit Fee which they also return after our stay

Overall, my stay with ZEN Rooms exceeds my expectations.

Our goal to rest and enjoy was achieved. I am looking forward in using ZEN Rooms on my next staycation.

0 comments

Comentaris


lazada.jpeg
bottom of page