top of page
  • Writer's picturesayaramae

I Fell In Love with - Guimaras Mango Pizza


Guimaras is known for it's abundance in sweet carabao mangoes. Locals have been so creative in making delicious foods with mango and one of these is pizza.

My friends and I went to Guimaras to explore the Island. And while touring, we were able to visit one of their well known restaurant - The Pitstop.

We were so hungry that time that we had ordered lots of foods and one whole pizza only. At first, I find it weird for a pizza to have a mango flavor. But of course, we still wanted to try it so we ordered one pizza only.

We enjoyed the food that we ordered.

Everything has mango in it. Love it :)

What surprises us was the mango pizza. I didn't expect it to be that good.

We will definitely recommend this restaurant to all who wanted to visit Guimaras.

0 comments
lazada.jpeg
bottom of page