top of page
  • Writer's picturesayaramae

Becoming a Fairy? They made it possible in Costume Manila Run 2016


I think it's every girls dream to become a fairy once in their life. Good thing, Color Manila Run launched it's first ever Halloween Costume Run Party where runners can choose a costume of their choice - be it a Fairy, a Pirate, a Leopard or a Superhero.

Well of course, I chose to run in a Fairy costume. :) haha

The fun run happened last October 29, 2016 at the Filinvest City, Alabang. I was with my sister and some friends.

Registration Fees: P1,200 – DELUXE with Kit (Costume Singlet, Costume Prop, Treat or Treat Bag, Race bib, Finisher’s Medal & Color Packet) P950 – CREATE YOUR OWN COSTUME (Race bib, Finisher’s Medal & Color Packet)

Here are the photos we took during the fun run.

Enjoyment is really visible on our faces.

And that's it. I'm up to the next Color Manila Run.

0 comments

Commentaires


lazada.jpeg
bottom of page